OTHER_NEWS MVSWG_Home News
MVSWG_Members Links
Contact
MVSWG_Links MVSWG_CONTACT

Meeting Dates
Meetings are usually the 2nd Thursday of the month.



Thursday December 14 2017
Thursday January 11 2018
Thursday February 8 2018

Thursday March 8 2018
Thursday April 12 2018
Thursday  no May meeting,
Drama Festival  fortnight
Thursday June 14 2018
Thursday July 12 2018
Thursday August 9 2018
Thursday September 13 2018
Thursday October 11 2018
Thursday November 8 2018
Thursday December 13 2018


 






PLEASE NOTE THAT WHILST  WE USUALLY MEET AT THE Lincoln Arms  DORKING SPECIAL EVENTS AND CIRCUMSTANCES MAY NEED US TO SWITCH VENUES. MEMBERS WILL BE NOTIFIED BY EMAIL.

NEW COMERS  SHOULD RING

01372 817353
TO CONFIRM.


We meet at 7.30 in the evening at The Lincoln Arms,
Dorking RH4 1TF.